SILENT FORCE Announce New Lineup

October 23, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news silent force

German power metal band has announced a new lineup. The band’s lineup is now shaped as this:

Alex Beyrodt (PRIMAL FEAR, VOODOO CIRCLE) - guitars

Michael Bormann (POWERWORLD, ex-BLOODBOUND) - vocals

Mat Sinner (Primal Fear) - bass

Alessandro Del Vecchio (EDGE OF FOREVER, ex-EDEN’S CURSE) - keyboards

André Hilgers (RAGE, SINNER) – drums

Their new album, Rising From The Ashes, will be released on December 13th by AFM Records.

For more on Silent Force visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews