SINISTER - Years Of Massacre Digital Compliation Now Available

February 1, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news sinister

Today, February 1st, Massacre Records issues the digital only, 18-track SINSITER compilation, titled Years Of Massacre. It included nine tracks that have never been previously available for download. The cover art can be seen below:


'Republic Of The Grave'

'Summit Of Sacrifice'

'If It Bleeds...'

'Into The Blind World'

'The Sin Of Sodomy'

'The Hornet's Nest'

'Transylvania (City Of The Damned)'

'My Casual Enemy'

'Blood Ecstasy'

'Spit On Your Grave' (WHIPLASH cover)

'Succubus' (MASSACRE cover)

'Swing Of The Axe' (POSSESSED cover)

'Dethroned Emperor' (CELTIC FROST cover)

'Face Fate, (BLOOD FEAST cover)

'The Grey Massacre'


'Altruistic Suicide'

'Men Down'

Sinister's Years Of Massacre is available to download via iTunes and Amazon.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews