SIXX: A.M. - 7 EP To Be Released December 13th; Full Stream Now Online

December 5, 2011, 7 years ago

news rock hard sixx ep

SIXX: A.M. will release their new 7 EP on December 13th. The acoustic EP is currently streaming in it's entirety as part of AOL's Full CD Listening Party, at this location.

7 tracklisting:

'Lies Of The Beautiful People' (Acoustic)

'This Is Gonna Hurt' (Acoustic)

'Life Is Beautiful' (Acoustic)

'Help Is On The Way' (Acoustic)

'Sure Feels Right' (Acoustic)

'Pray For Me' (Acoustic)

'Accidents Can Happen' (Acoustic)

Sixx: A.M. vocalist/producer James Michael recently stated: "A couple of months ago, I asked all of you what songs from The Heroin Diaries soundtrack and This Is Gonna Hurt you would want to hear stripped down, pulled apart and reconstructed from a different perspective... your response was amazing and passionate... as a result, 7 was born.

This was an incredible experience for the three of us because it caused us to explore way beyond the initial creations and rediscover the songs in a light that you helped us find.

We are so excited to share this with you. Thank you for all of the love and support."

Featured Audio

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

Latest Reviews