SKINEATER Set Release Date For Dermal Harvest Album

December 11, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news skineater

Swedish death metal fiends SKINEATER have set January 28th in Europe, and February 19th in North America as the release dates for their new full-length album, entitled Dermal Harvest via Pulverised Records.

Recorded at various locations, mixed and mastered at Sweden's Studio Underground (CARNAL FORGE, STEEL ATTACK, FLESHCRAWL, NECRODEATH, etc), and with the striking album artwork designed and conceptualised by Mathias Björkbacka, Dermal Harvest is without doubt a world-class audioviolence with sick torturous intent.

Dermal Harvest tracklisting:

'He Was Murdered'


'Your Life Is Mine'

'Made Of Godsick'

'Through The Empire'



'Thousand Dead Faces'

'Bring Them'

'Solitude Discord'

Check out 'Dismantling' below:

Check out another song, ‘Your Life Is Mine’ below:

Skineater lineup:

Stefan Westerberg-Bass

Matte Modin-Drums

Håkan Stuvemark-Guitars

Kari Kainulainen-Lead guitar

Jörgen Ström -Vocals

More on Skineater at this location.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews