SKYDANCER Reveal Land Of The Grim Album Artwork, Tracklisting; Video Teaser Uploaded

July 4, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news skydancer

Galician heavy/death metal act SKYDANCER have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming studio release, Land Of The Grim (final release date TBA).


'Swamp Tomb'


'Ancestral Lands'


'Meet The Ferryman'

'The Treason Wall'

'The Galician Exile'


Album teaser:

Skydancer lineup:

Daniel Soengas - Guitars / Vocals

Jose Casal - Guitars

Victor Louzan - Bass

Daniel Díaz - Drums

More on Skydancer at this location.

Featured Audio

ENTOMBED A.D. - “Down To Mars To Ride”

ENTOMBED A.D. - “Down To Mars To Ride”

Featured Video

OBSCURA Release "Akroasis" Video

OBSCURA Release "Akroasis" Video

Latest Reviews