SLASH - More Deluxe Edition Of New Album Details Revealed

September 21, 2010, 9 years ago

news rock hard slash

As previously reported, the Deluxe Edition of SLASH's (VELVET REVOLVER, ex-GUNS N' ROSES) latest solo record will be released on September 28th in the US and October 19th in Canada via Universal.

The two CDs/one DVD features the following tracklisting:

Disc 1

'Ghost' (Ian Astbury of THE CULT)

'Crucify The Dead' (OZZY OSBOURNE)

'Beautiful Dangerous' (Fergie of THE BLACK EYED PEAS)

Back From Cali (MYLES KENNEDY)

'Promise' (Chris Cornell of SOUNDGARDEN/AUDIOSLAVE)

'By The Sword' (Andrew Stockdale of WOLFMOTHER)

'Gotten' (Adam Levine)

'Doctor Alibi' (Lemmy Kilmeister of MOTÖRHEAD)

'Watch This' (Dave Grohl/Duff McKagan of FOO FIGHTERS/VELVET REVOLVER )

'I Hold On' (KID ROCK)

'Nothing To Say' (M Shadows of AVENGED SEVENFOLD)

'Starlight' (Myles Kennedy of ALTER BRIDGE)

'Saint Is A Sinner Too' (Rocco De Luca)

'We're All Gonna Die' (IGGY POP)

Disc 2

'Sahara' (English) (KISHI INABA)

'Paradise City' (CYPRESS HILL/Fergie)

'Mother Maria' (BETH HART)


'Sahara' (Japanese) (Koshi Inaba)

'Beautiful Dangerous Radio Mix' (Fergie)

'Demo #4'

'Demo #16 '

'Back From Cali' (Acoustic) (Myles Kennedy)

'Fall to Pieces' (Acoustic) (Myles Kennedy)

'Sweet Child O' Mine' (Acoustic) (Myles Kennedy)

'Watch This' (Live) (Myles Kennedy)

'Nightrain' (Live) (Myles Kennedy)


Making Of The Album

'Back From Cali' - Live From The Roxy

'By The Sword' - Music Video

'By The Sword' - Behind The Scenes

'Starlight' - Live From MTV Classic Launch

'Mean Bone' - Live From MTV Classic Launch

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

MORS SUBITA Launch “Sick”

MORS SUBITA Launch “Sick”

Latest Reviews