SLAYER - Dead Skin Mask DVD Due In June

May 18, 2011, 6 years ago

slayer news dvd rarities

On June 21st, Rock Tapes/IDS/Fontana Distribution are releasing SLAYER's 2002 Hultsfred Festival appearance in Sweden on DVD. Titled Dead Skin Mask, the tracklisting is as follows:


'War Ensemble'

'Stain Of Mind'



'Raining Blood'

'Hell Awaits'


'God Send Death'

'Seasins In The Abyss'


'Mandatory Suicide'

'Chemical Warfare'

Soujh Of Heaven'

'Angel Of Death'

Check out footage from the DVD below:

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews