SLEEPY HOLLOW Will Release New Single, Video ‘Silver Pieces’ On Halloween

September 3, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news sleepy hollow

Pure Steel Records recording artists SLEEPY HOLLOW have confirmed that the bands new single/video ‘Silver Pieces’ will be released on Thursday October 31st (Halloween)! The song is from the bands forthcoming album Hellbound which is projected to be released in 2014. In addition the band is set to perform live and will share the stage with RAVEN on Saturday, November 9th at JB McGuiness in New Castle, DE.
Sleepy Hollow is: Bob Mitchell - vocals Steve Stegg - guitars Greg James - bass guitars Tommy Akel - drums More info on Sleepy Hollow can be found on Facebook.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews