SOILWORK - Limited Edition Vinyl LP Editions Of Steelbath Suicide And The Chainheart Machine Available For Pre-Order

May 9, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news lp soilwork

Listenable Records are now offering SOILWORK's first two albums, Steelbath Suicide (1998) and The Chainheart Machine (2000), on 180 gram vinyl. Each album is limited to 500 copies, 250 issued in white vinyl and 250 in transparent vinyl. Scheduled release date is June 17th, pre-orders can be made via the links below:

Steelbath Suicide

The Chainheart Machine

The Living Infinite, the ninth studio and first dual-disc album from Soilwork, was released as a double vinyl LP on April 2nd. It is available via Amazon using the widget at the bottom of the page.

The Living Infinite vinyl LP tracklisting is as follows:

Side A:

'Spectrum Of Eternity'

'Memories Confined'

'This Momentary Bliss'


'The Living Infinite I'

Side B:

'Let The First Wave Rise'


'Realm Of The Wasted'

'The Windswept Mercy'

'Whispers And Lights'

Side C:

'Entering Aeons'

'Long Live The Misanthrope'

'Drowning With Silence'

'Antidotes In Passing'


Side D:

'The Living Infinite II'

'Loyal Shadow'

'Rise Above The Sentiment'

'Parasite Blues'

'Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard'

A video for The Living Infinite track, 'Rise Above The Sentiment', follows:

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews