Spain's BLEED THE MAN Sign With Coroner Records; New Album Details, Trailer, Preview Track Available

February 12, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news bleed the man

Spanish modern metallers BLEED THE MAN have signed a deal with Coroner Records, for the release of their forthcoming album, entitled Ashes From The Past, and scheduled for release on March 12th.

Ashes From The Past tracklisting:

'Save Your Soul'

'Human Nature'

'Still Have Time'

'Another Human Fault'

'The Most Precious Gift'

'The Follower'

'Walk Through My End'

'Mind Prison'

'Automatic Thoughts'

'Face To Face'

'Obscurity Is My Name'

'Confront The Truth'

A trailer for Ashes From The Past can be seen below:

You can listen to a full preview of the song 'Human Nature', taken from the forthcoming Ashes From The Past, by clicking here.

More on Bleed The Man at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews