Spain's INSIGHT AFTER DOOMSDAY Release The Way To Nihilism Album; SOILWORK, DRAKUM Members Guest

July 14, 2014, 3 years ago

news drakum insight after doomsday soilwork heavy metal

Barcelona, Spain-based progressive melodic death metallers, Insight After Doomsday, have released their fourth album, The Way To Nihilism, via Art Gates Records.

The Way To Nihilism was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ricardo Estrada in 2014 at IAD Studios in Barcelona. Bjorn “Speed” Strid from Soilwork provides vocals on the track “Departure", while Caleb from Drakum recorded violins on “The Way To Nihilism” and “World Demise".

The album artwork was designed by the artists Victor Leo and Silvia Perez.

The Way To Nihilism tracklisting:

"The Way To Nihilism"
"Departure" (featuring Bjorn “Speed” Strid of Soilwork)

"The Unexpected"
"World Demise"
"Last Letter Home"
"Political Valentine"
"Waiting To Fall"
"In Denial"

"Maniac" (Michael Sembello cover)

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews