Spain's THE CLOCKWORK Premier "Error_404" Video

July 14, 2014, 9 months ago

news the clockwork heavy metal

Spanish thrash metal band, The Clockwork, have released their first official video, for the track "Error_404". The track is featured on the band's new album, ReBoRN, released thru Izkar Producciones in April 2014.
ReBoRN tracklisting: "Will To Power" "Colossus" "Make My Day" "Error_404" "Who Are You" "Faces Of Death" "The New Breed" "Übermensch" "Reborn"

Featured Audio

SLAYER - "When The Stillness Comes"

SLAYER - "When The Stillness Comes"

Latest Reviews