SPHERON Reveal Cover Art, Release Date For Debut Album

May 10, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news spheron

On July 5th, the debut album Ecstasy Of God from Ludwigshafen, Germany-based technical death metallers SPHERON will be out on Apostasy Records. This challenging and absorbing album was produced together with Christoph Brandes at the Iguana Studios (NECROPHAGIST, DEADBORN, IMPERIUM DEKADENZ). The breathtaking cover artwork was painted by no other than the famous artist Eliran Kantor who has already worked with bands like TESTAMENT, HATEBREED, SODOM and ATHEIST.

Check out the track ‘Saturnian Satellites’ below:

Ecstasy Of God tracklisting:

‘A Means To An End’

‘The Beheaded Coachman’

‘Prestige Of The Mortals’

‘Saturnian Satellites’

‘Clasp The Thorns’

‘Prelude To The Misery’

‘Five Degrees’

‘Pulse Of Instinct’

‘Tragedy Of The Clerics’

‘Choking On Incense’


‘From Glint To Crackling’

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews