STEEL PANTHER - Special 4th Of July Video Streaming

July 4, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news steel panther

Steel Panther have posted the following special 4th Of July video, celebrating Independence Day:

It was recently announced that metal icons Judas Priest would be unleashing their 17th studio album, Redeemer Of Souls, on July 8th with a tour to follow. Steel Panther have been confirmed as special guests for all the dates.

Redeemer Of Souls Tour 2014 Dates:


1 - Rochester, NY - Main Street Armory
3 - Hammond, IN - The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
4 - Louisville, KY - Louder Than Life Fest at Champions
9 - Brooklyn, NY - Barclays
10 - Atlantic City, NJ - Harrah's
11 - Mashantucket, CT - MGM Grand Theater at Foxwood's
14 - Lowell, MA - Tsongas Center at UMass
15 - Allentown, PA - PPL Center
17 - East Rutherford, NJ - Izod Center
19 - Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre
24 - Baltimore, MD - Pier Six Pavilion
28 - Duluth, GA - The Arena at Gwinnett Center
30 - Hollywood, FL - Hard Rock Live Arena


6 - Allen, TX - Allen Event Center
7 - Austin, TX - FunFunFun Fest
10 - Los Angeles, CA - Club Nokia
12 - Phoenix, AZ - Jobing Arena
13 - Highland, CA - San Manuel Casino
14 - Las Vegas, NV - The Pearl
16 - San Jose, CA - City National Civic
18 - Salt Lake City, UT - Maverik Center

News about a special fan pre-sale for tickets, merchandise bundles and more will be announced soon.

Steel Panther's brand new video for their song 'Glory Hole' can be seen below, but according to the band, "You better watch it now, before it gets banned forever!"

'Glory Hole' appears on Steel Panther's new album, All You Can Eat, which was released April 1st.



'Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World'


'Bukkake Tears'

'Gangbang At The Old Folks Home'

'Ten Strikes You’re Out'

'The Burden Of Being Wonderful'

'Fucking My Heart In The Ass'


'You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk'

'If I Was The King'

'She’s On The Rag'

Check out BraveWords' All You Can Eat review at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews