STONE SOUR - Picture Disc Vinyl LP Version Of New Album Available

November 11, 2012, 3 years ago

hot flashes news stone sour lp

The picture disc vinyl LP version of STONE SOUR's new album, House of Gold & Bones Part 1, is now available via the band's official website here.

The complete tracklisting to House of Gold & Bones Part 1, out now, is as follows:

'Gone Sovereign'

'Absolute Zero'

'A Rumor Of Skin'

'The Travellers Part 1'



'My Name Is Allen'


'Influence Of A Drowsy God'

'The Travellers Part 2'

'Last Of The Real'

Stone Sour vocalist Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT) recently spoke with Access: Rock about House Of Gold And Bones - Part 1. Check out the video interview below. The video for the album track, 'Gone Sovereign', is also available:

Featured Audio

DARKTHRONE - "Tundra Leech" (Peaceville)

DARKTHRONE - "Tundra Leech" (Peaceville)

Featured Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

Latest Reviews