STORY OF JADE Release Video For ‘Self-Inflicted Masterpiece’

February 1, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news story of jade

Horror maniacs STORY OF JADE have released a music video for the track ‘Self-Inflicted Masterpiece’. Check it out below:

‘Self-Inflicted Masterpiece’ comes off the band’s latest album The Damned Next Door ( Know Your Neighbors!).

Tracklisting is as follows:

‘Self-Inflicted Masterpiece’

‘Afterlife Confusion’

‘Enemy In Me’


‘C.F.Virus S01’

‘Confessions Of A Headless Man’




‘New World Inquisition (When You Hear The Sirens)’

Featured Audio

KATAKLYSM - “Thy Serpents Tongue” (Nuclear Blast)

KATAKLYSM - “Thy Serpents Tongue” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

OBITUARY - "Violence"

OBITUARY - "Violence"

Latest Reviews