SUFFOCATION - New Pinnacle Of Bedlam Track Streaming

January 14, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news suffocation

New York, NY death metal veterans SUFFOCATION have debuted another track off their upcoming album, Pinnacle Of Bedlam, which will be released on February 15th via Nuclear Blast Records as a regular CD, CD Digi with DVD, black vinyl, dusk blue vinyl and limited mail order edition. Check out ‘Cycles Of Suffering’ below:

Check out the official trailer featuring scenes from the bonus DVD showing the making of the album below:

Artwork was handled this time around by artist Raymond Swanland.

The Pinnacle Of Bedlam tracklisting:

‘Cycles Of Suffering’

‘Purgatorial Punishment’

‘Eminent Wrath’

‘As Grace Descends’

‘Sullen Days’

‘Pinnacle Of Bedlam’

‘My Demise’


‘Rapture Of Revocation’

‘Beginning Of Sorrow’

'As Grace Descends' is available as a free download here.

The album marks the return of drummer Dave Culross, who played with the band previously on their Despise The Sun EP. Founding member and former drummer Mike Smith also makes a special guest appearance on the re-recorded Breeding the Spawn track, ‘Beginning Of Sorrow’.

Pinnacle Of Bedlam was produced by the band and tracked at Full Force Studios in New York by longtime collaborator Joe Cincotta. The mixing and mastering was handled this time around by world renowned producer/engineer Zeuss (HATEBREED, ARSIS, SUICIDE SILENCE).

Suffocation lineup:

Frank Mullen - Vocals

Terrance Hobbs - Guitars

Guy Marchais - Guitars

Derek Boyer - Bass

Dave Culross - Drums

More on Suffocation here.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews