SUICIDE SILENCE - European Edition Of No Time To Bleed Artwork Available

May 25, 2009, 9 years ago

hot flashes news suicide silence

On June 29th, SUICIDE SILENCE will unleash No Time To Bleed in Europe (June 30 in the US) - the follow-up to the band’s debut The Cleansing. The European No Time To Bleed edition will be released with an alternative cover design - click photo to view.

Mitch Lucker (vocals) comments: “We couldn’t be more proud of No Time To Bleed and we are stoked for everyone to hear it and experience it in its entirety. There is no doubt that we have the best fans in the world and we owe all of this success to all of you. Thanks so much and we hope to see you all very soon.”

Suicide Silence just completed a lengthy North American tour headlining the second stage on the “Music As A Weapon IV” tour that featured DISTURBED, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, LABELMATES LACUNA COIL and CHIMAIRA.

Mitch Lucker further comments: “The Music As A Weapon IV tour was an amazing opportunity for us to play in front of thousands of people everyday and we know that the majority of them have never seen us before. It seems as if we made a lot of new fans and we want to thank everyone who checked us out and gave us a chance. We are excited to go home and enjoy a short break before heading out on the Canadian Carnage tour (with SLAYER, MEGADETH, MACHINE HEAD) and European festival shows. We will be back in North America this July as part of a massive package that should be announced in the coming weeks.”

Suicide Silence will perform at the prestigious Download Festival (UK) on June 14, 2009 alongside WHITESNAKE, DEF LEPPARD and TRIVIUM. Additional European dates will be announced soon

No Time To Bleed was produced by the acclaimed Machine (LAMB OF GOD)

For more info visit

Featured Audio

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

ELUVEITIE - "Ategnatos" (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

RICH DAVIS Unleashes "Beauty In Ruin” Video

Latest Reviews