SUPERHORRORFUCK Release Trailer For New EP

December 23, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news superhorrorfuck ep

Shock 'n' rollers SUPERHORRORFUCK released their new EP Gore-Geous Dead on December 21 via logic(il)logic Records. The band has now released a trailer for the EP which can be seen below: Tracklisting for Gore-Geous Dead is as follows: ‘Death Becomes Us’ ‘Voodoo Holiday’ ‘Down At The Graveyard’ ‘Ante Mortem Pictures’

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews