SWITCHTENSE - New Switchtense DVD Live Clip Available

January 30, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news switchtense dvd

Portuguese thrash metallers SWITCHTENSE have released a video clip from their upcoming live DVD entitled Switchtense – 10 Unbreakable Years which will be released on February 11 via Rastilho Records. Check out 'Face Off' below:

The live DVD celebrates the band’s tenth anniversary and includes their entire performance at Moita Metal Fest on March 30th 2012. The release will also contain an audio CD featuring three new songs and one re-recorded song (from the 2006 EP Brainwash Show), which were recorded at Ultrasound Studios and mixed by the band’s producer Daniel Cardoso (ANATHEMA, ANGELUS APARTIDA)

Switchtense – 10 Unbreakable Years tracklisting can be seen below:

‘Concrete Walls’

‘Face Off’

‘Into The Words Of Chaos’


‘I Will Stand Stronger’

‘Blood Of Victory’

‘State Of Resignation’

‘The Legacy Of Hate’

‘Let Them Die Alone’

‘Infected Blood’

‘This Is Only The Beginning’

‘The Right Track’ *

‘Ghosts Of Past’ *

‘We Will Always Be The Same’ *

‘Blood Of Victory’ *

*available on audio CD

The video for the track ‘The Right Track’ can be seen below:

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews