SYMPHONY X / ADRENALINE MOB Frontman Russell Allen Gearing Up For First Ever Vocal Clinic Tour; Dates In Brazil Announced

March 9, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news symphony adrenaline mob

Vocalist RUSSELL ALLEN (ADRENALINE MOB, SYMPHONY X) has confirmed the dates for his first ever clinic tour in Brazil. Details are available on the flyer below:

Adrenaline Mob recently performed an all acoustic version of 'Crystal Clear' live in-studio on Metal Mania on 105.5 WDHA. The song is taken from the band's new album, Men Of Honor:

Adrenaline Mob - featurin Allen, guitarist Mike Orlando, DISTURBED bassist John Moyer and new drummer A.J Pero (TWISTED SISTER) - will release their new album, Men Of Honor, on February 18th in North America and February 24th internationally via Century Media Records. The album track 'Judgment Day' is now streaming below.

Men Of Honor features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando.

Men Of Honor tracklisting:

'Mob Is Back'

'Come On Get Up'

'Dearly Departed'

'Behind These Eyes'

'Let It Go'

'Feel The Adrenaline'

'Men Of Honor'

'Crystal Clear'

'House Of Lies'

'Judgment Day'

'Fallin' To Pieces'

'Judgment Day':

'House Of Lies':

'Come On Get Up' lyric video:

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews