SYMPHORCE - Audio Samples For Entire Unrestricted Album Available

October 5, 2010, 9 years ago

hot flashes news symphorce

Switzerland's CeDe currently have audio samples for all tracks featured on German melodic metallers SYMPHORCE's forthcoming new album, Unrestricted. Check out the samples at this location.

Due for release on October 15th via AFM Records, Unrestricted features the following tracklisting:

'The Eternal'

'Until It's Over'

'Sorrow In Our Hearts'

'Whatever Hurts'

'The Waking Hour'


'The Last Decision'

'The Mindless'

'Worlds Seem To Collide'

'Do You Ever Wonder'

bandphoto 2010

Featured Audio

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

Featured Video

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

Latest Reviews