TEJASMOSIS Sign With The Metal Den Records

March 8, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news tejasmosis

Arlington, Texas thrashers TEJASMOSIS have signed a worldwide label representation deal with The Metal Den Records.

Tejasmosis recently won the third annual Battle Of The Bands online contest at The Metal Den. Their debut EP is set to be released this summer. More details to be revealed soon.

Tejasmosis is:

Jeff Miller – Guitars/Vocals

Tommy Richeson – Guitars

Brad Postlewate – Drums

Johnny O – Vocals

Shaun Fernandez – Bass

More on Tejasmosis at this location.

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

Latest Reviews