THE AGONIST - New Album Featured In's March Is Metal Campaign

March 10, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news the agonist

THE AGONIST's new album, Prisoners, is being featured for $5.99 on Amazon mp3 in their March Is Metal program. This offer is only for a limited time. Fans can purchase the album using the widget at the bottom of the page.
The tracklisting for Prisoners is as follows: 'You're Coming With Me' 'The Escape' 'Predator & Prayer' 'Anxious Darwinians' 'Panophobia' 'Ideomotor' 'Lonely Solipsist' 'Dead Ocean' 'The Mass Of The Earth' 'Everybody Wants You (Dead)' 'Revenge Of The Dadaists' Check out the video for 'Panophobia' below:

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

Latest Reviews