THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN - New Album Streaming In Its Entirety

March 16, 2010, 7 years ago

hot flashes news the dillinger escape plan

Option Paralysis, the new album from THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, is currently streaming in its entirety on their official MySpace Page.

Option Paralysis will be the band's first release for their brand new label, Season Of Mist / Party Smasher Inc. The album, produced by Steve Evetts (THE USED, Glassjaw, EVERY TIME I DIE), will be officially available on March 23rd in North America (22nd rest of world) in the following formats: box set (limited to 2,000), digipack (with bonus track), jewelcase, digital download, vinyl (with bonus track and digital download card).

Check out's review of Option Paralysis at this location.

The Dillinger Escape Plan's brand new video for 'Farewell, Mona Lisa' from their forthcoming Option Paralysis album can be viewed below:

The complete tracklisting for Option Paralysis is as follows:

'Farewell, Mona Lisa'

'Good Neighbor'

'Gold Teeth On A Bum'

'Crystal Morning'

'Endless Endings'


'Room Full Of Eyes'

'Chinese Whispers'

'I Wouldn't If You Didn't'

'Parasitic Twins'

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews