THE NEW DOMINION Release New Single ‘Atonement Of Species’

July 31, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news the new dominion

Tilburg, Holland-based thrash / death metal act THE NEW DOMINION, featuring PESTILENCE drummer Yuma Van Eekelen, have released their second single, ‘Atonement Of Species’.

The band comments about the single: “We trust we can again count on your relentless enthusiasm, as this track represents a far more groovy, yet ruthless mid-pass death metal vibe. While being a nearly totally different facade of this band it still contains all the elements necessary for a crowd to go completely mental. Crank up your amps, gather your hordes and make your neck snap in the stampede.”

The first single, 'Ommatidea' below:

For more info visit

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews