THE POODLES - New Album Featured On Metal Express Radio Today

May 27, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news the poodles

Stockholm, Sweden-based metallers THE POODLES released their album, Tour De Force, via Frontiers Records on May 17th in Europe and May 21st in North America. Norway's Metal Express Radio has checked in with the following update in support of the release:

"Swedish melodic rockers The Poodles have raised the anchor and after a little over a year of silence are back with a brand new album, Tour De Force, which marks the fifth chapter of The Poodles’ saga. We'll feature a track off the CD during each hour!

Be sure to tune in here at 15:00 and 21:00 CET (9:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m. EST) today (Tuesday, May 28th) to catch some on The Hairbanger's Hairspray Show, where hair matters!"

The tracklisting is as follows:

'Misery Loves Company'

'Shut Up!'

'Happily Ever After'

'Viva Democracy'

'Going Down'

'Leaving The Past To Pass'

'40 Days And 40 Nights'

'Kings & Fools'



'Now Is The Time'

'Only Just Begun'

'En För Alla För En' (bonus track – physical edition only)

Tour de Force has landed in the Swedish album charts at #5 in it's first week of release. See below:

The Poodles are:

Jakob Samuel - vocals

Pontus Egberg – bass

Christian Lundqvist - drums

Henrik Bergqvist – guitars

Produced by Mats Valentin & Rickard Nilsson

For more details visit

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews