THE PRETTY RECKLESS Premier 'Heaven Knows' Video

February 13, 2014, a year ago

hot flashes news the pretty reckless

Taylor Momsen and her band THE PRETTY RECKLESS have released a new video for their single 'Heaven Knows', featured on the band's new album, Going To Hell, out March 18th via Razor & Tie. The striking clip was directed by Jon J and Taylor Momsen. Shot on location in Miami, the video was excutive produced by Taylor Momsen, David Sonenberg, William Derella and Erica Ramon with post-production from Rhino Studios and additional editing by Tizzy.
Going To Hell tracklisting: 'Follow Me Down' 'Going To Hell' 'Heaven Knows' 'House On A Hill' 'Sweet Things' 'Dear Sister' 'Absolution' 'Blame Me' 'Burn' 'Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party' 'Fucked Up World' 'Waiting For A Friend' 'Going To Hell' (Live Acoustic) * 'Sweet Things' (Acoustic) * * Bonus Tracks 'Heaven Knows' video: 'Follow Me Down' lyric video: 'Burn' teaser:

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews