THE PRETTY RECKLESS’ Taylor Momsen Talks To Artisan News Service About Going To Hell; Video

March 19, 2014, a year ago

hot flashes news the pretty reckless

THE PRETTY RECKLESS released their new album, Going To Hell, yesterday (March 18th) via Razor & Tie and the Artisan News Service asked Taylor Momsen which songs she’s excited for fans to hear off the new effort.
Going To Hell tracklisting: 'Follow Me Down' 'Going To Hell' 'Heaven Knows' 'House On A Hill' 'Sweet Things' 'Dear Sister' 'Absolution' 'Blame Me' 'Burn' 'Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party' 'Fucked Up World' 'Waiting For A Friend' 'Going To Hell' (Live Acoustic) * 'Sweet Things' (Acoustic) * * Bonus Tracks 'Heaven Knows' video: 'Follow Me Down' lyric video: 'Burn' teaser:

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews