THE QUIREBOYS - New Album Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

May 13, 2013, 4 years ago

news rock hard the quireboys

UK rockers THE QUIREBOYS will release their seventh studio album, entitled Beautiful Curse, on June 24th via Off Yer Rocka Recordings.

Beautiful Curse tracklisting:

'Too Much Of A Good Thing'

'Chain Smokin''

'Talk Of The Town'

'Mother Mary'

'King Of Fools'

'Homewreckers And Heartbreakers'

'Diamonds And Dirty Stones'

'Beautiful Curse'

'Don't Fight It'

'For Crying Out Loud'

'Twenty Seven Years'

'I Died Laughing'

The Quireboys will release their new single, 'Too Much Of A Good Thing', on May 15th.

Listen to the track ahead of it's release, below:

Updates to follow.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews