THIS OR THE APOCALYPSE Post New Dead Years Album Teaser

August 28, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news this or the apocalypse

Lancaster, PA natives THIS OR THE APOCALYPSE recently signed a deal with eOne Music for North and South America. The band's new album, Dead Years, will be released on the following dates


21 - Germany, Austria, Switzerland + digital
24 - Europe
25 - North America
26 - Scandinavia


'Hell Praiser'

'Power Hawk'

'In Wolves'


'Hate The Ones You Love'

'You Own No One But You'

'A Damn Moment'

'Gaunt And Fierce'

'Kill'em With Guidance'

'Hard Branch To Snap'

The band have released a second album teaser in anticipation of Dead Years. Check out both teaser clips below:

More on This Or The Apocalypse at this location.

Featured Audio

DANZIG - "Devil On Hwy 9" (Evilive)

DANZIG - "Devil On Hwy 9" (Evilive)

Featured Video

MINDMAZE – “Sign Of Life”

MINDMAZE – “Sign Of Life”

Latest Reviews