THRAW - Decoding The Past Album Details Revealed; 'Beats Of Aggression' Track Streaming

October 7, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news thraw

Slovenian thrash metallers THRAW will release their new album, Decoding The Past, on October 31st via Metal Tank Records.

Decoding The Past was co-produced and mastered by Juan Urteaga (TESTAMENT, MACHINE HEAD, EXODUS, HEATHEN, SADUS) and features Geoff Thorpe (VICIOUS RUMORS).

Decoding The Past tracklisting:

'Obscene Anatomist'

'Induced Adrenaline'

'Beats Of Aggression'

'Pandemic Reflection'

'Injecting Hate'

'Factual Perspective'

'Insanity Is Unquestionable'


'Beats Of Aggression':

More on Thraw at Facebook.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews