TIDES FROM NEBULA Stream New Album In It's Entirety

November 5, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news tides from nebula

Polish instrumental rockers TIDES FROM NEBULA have released their new album, Eternal Movement. A full stream of the album is available below.

Eternal Movement was produced by Christer Andre Cederberg, who produced last years Weather Systems by ANATHEMA, amongst others.

Eternal Movement tracklisting:

'Laughter Of Gods'

'Only With Presence'


'Emptiness Of Yours And Mine'

'Hollow Lights'

'Now Run'

'Let It Out, Let It Flow, Let It Fly'

'Up From Eden'

Album stream:

'Only With Presence' video:

For the new album, the band locked themselves away in their own studio for six months, focusing 100% on writing new material. The result, an album full of energetic, bright and uplifting tracks inspired by the bands thoughts on existence, consciousness and identity. The album title, Eternal Movement, is the movement of life, of the World. "When we look at things as a microcosm, deep within the atom it's just energy and therefore movement. All we are, all we see is movement."

The Eternal Movement sound is the bands most colourful to date. In their own words: "It's energetic, full of hope and light. It's has a greater depth of sound as we used several more guitars, different drum kits and far more keyboards than previous albums."

Tides From Nebula will start a massive European tour supporting THE OCEAN as well as an extensive tour throughout Poland.

Tides From Nebula lineup:

Adam Waleszynski - Guitar

Maciej Karbowski - Guitar, Keys, Piano

Przemek Weglowski - Bass

Tomasz Stolowski - Drums

More on Tides From Nebula, including their live itinerary, at Facebook.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews