TORMENTED Stream 'Death Awaits' Track; New Album Release Date Confirmed

March 5, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news tormented

Listenable Records will release the new album from Swedish death metal band TORMENTED (featuring members of SCAR SYMMETRY, ex-MARDUK and DEVIAN), on March 25th. The album's title track is now available for streaming below: The Death Awaits album artwork can be seen below:
This new album will show the band slaughtering the listener with songs like 'Death Awaits', 'Blood Orgy', 'Into the Dust', 'I.O.T.D', and 'Black Sky'. Tormented are: Andreas "Drette" Axelson - vocals/guitar Claes Holmberg - guitar Roberth Karlsson - bass Jocke Olund - drums
Updates to follow. More on Tormented here.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews