TOXIC HOLOCAUST – Chemistry Of Consciusness Tracklisting, Album Trailer Revealed

August 29, 2013, 6 years ago

hot flashes news toxic holocaust

Today Portland punk metal assailants, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, disclose the official track listing of their forthcoming Chemistry Of Consciousness full-length. Delivering 11 tracks of riotous animosity, Chemistry Of Consciousness was recorded by the band, mixed with Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE) at GodCity Studio and mastered by Brad Boatright (SLEEP, FROM ASHES RISE, NAILS) at Audiosiege Engineering.

Chemistry Of Consciousness is the sound of DISCHARGE on speed, SLAYER with a punk rock chip on its shoulder, THE EXPLOITED on a METALLICA overdose. It is the perfect marriage of punk angst and metal guitar hooks. If there's one thing the punks and the heshers will agree on in 2013, it's that Toxic Holocaust's Chemistry Of Consciousness is a rager of a record destined to top any worthwhile best of 2013 list.

Check out an album trailer below:

Chemistry Of Consciousness tracklisting:

‘Awaken The Serpent’


‘Rat Eater’

‘Salvation Is Waiting’

‘Out Of The Fire’

‘Acid Fuzz’

‘Deny The Truth’


‘I Serve…’

‘International Conspiracy’

‘Chemistry Of Consciousness’

Chemistry Of Consciousness will detonate in North America on October 29th (October 25th in Benelux/DE/Finland and October 28th in UK/World) on CD, LP, digitally and deluxe "Toxic" glow in the dark vinyl. Preorder packages are available now at

Featured Audio

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

TESTAMENT – “Night Of The Witch” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Exclusive: PORN Premieres “Some Happy Moments” Video

Latest Reviews