TRAGEDIAN - Decimation Album Details Revealed

August 1, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news tragedian

Hamburg, Germany-based melodic power speed metallers TRAGEDIAN will release their second studio album, Decimation, via IceWarrior Records on August 30th. The album was mastered and mixed by Uwe Lulis (REBELLION, GRAVE DIGGER, MAGIC KINGDOM). The cover artwork was designed by Uwe Jarling.
Tracklisting: 'Decimation' 'Escape' 'Forever' 'United' 'Destiny' 'Inner Silence' 'As On' 'Crying In The Rain' 'Shadows Of My Past' 'Redemption' (Bonus Track) 'Reach For The Sky'
Tragedian lineup: Val Schieldon (ex-ORACLE SUN, SIGMA) - Vocals Gabriele Palermo (ex-STORMWARRIOR) - Guitars Dany All (FOGALORD, SYNTHPHONIA SUPREMA) - Keyboards Steve Vawamas (ATHLANTIS, SHADOWS OF STEEL) - Bass Max Polon - Drums More on Tragedian at this location.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews