TRAIL OF TEARS - Bloodstained Endurance Release Dates Announced, Artwork Revealed

March 4, 2009, 11 years ago

hot flashes news trail of tears

Norway's TRAIL OF TEARS will release their sixth studio album, Bloodstained Endurance, through Napalm Records on the following dates:

May 27th - Finland, Spain

May 29th - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, France, Italy, Sweden

June 1st - Rest Of Europe

June 2nd - USA/Canada

Bloodstained Endurance (artwork on the left, click to enlarge) features the following tracklisting: 'The Feverish Alliance', 'Once Kissed By The Serpent (Twice Bitten By Truth)', 'Bloodstained Endurance', 'Triumphant Gleam', 'In The Valley Of Ashes', 'A Storm At Will', 'Take Aim.Reclaim.Prevail', 'The Desperation Corridors', 'Farewell To Sanity', 'Dead End Gaze', 'Faith Comes Knocking'.

Featured Audio

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

SODOM - "Sodom & Gomorrah"

Featured Video

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

I AM YOUR GOD – “Believe Again”

Latest Reviews