TURBOCHARGED - Area 666 Cover Art, Tracklisting Revealed

August 26, 2013, a year ago

hot flashes news turbocharged

Swedish death/punk band TURBOCHARGED will release their new album, Area 666, on September 9th via Chaos Records.
Area 666 contains the following 14 songs: 'Area 666' 'Swarn' 'Christian Corpses' 'Worshipper' 'Divinne Bacteria' 'Masses, Mortals And Maggots' 'Blood In, God Out' 'Godfearings Cunts' 'Scavengers Of The Light' 'Churchfire Commando' 'The Slut And The God' 'Rogue Evangelist' 'Vandalize The Vatican' 'Christcrawler' Turbocharged is: Ronnie Ripper - bass/lead vox Freddie Fister - drums/vox Old Nick - guitars/ backing vox Check out the video for 'Area 666':

Featured Audio

WITHIN TEMPTATION - "Covered By Roses"

WITHIN TEMPTATION - "Covered By Roses"

Latest Reviews