U.D.O., NIGHTWISH Members Featured On LAZY BONEZ Debut Single

January 21, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news nightwish lazy bonez

Finnish melodic heavy metal band LAZY BONEZ featuring three members of TAROT will release their debut album Vol 1 on March 22nd. The first single 'First To Go - Last to Know' features Tarot mainman Marco Hietala (also NIGHTWISH) and legendary singer Udo Dirkschneider (U.D.O., ex-Accept). The band have also released their "heavy metal interpretation" of LADY GAGA's hit 'Poker Face'.

Lazy Bonez are:

Tommi "Tuple" Salmela - vocals (Tarot)

Janne Tolsa - keyboards (Tarot)

Pecu Cinnari - drums (Tarot)

Jaakko Kauppinen - bass

Mikko Niiranen - guitar

Markku Mähönen - guitar

For more details visit Hazybonez.fi.

Featured Audio

ENTOMBED A.D. - “Down To Mars To Ride”

ENTOMBED A.D. - “Down To Mars To Ride”

Featured Video

OBSCURA Release "Akroasis" Video

OBSCURA Release "Akroasis" Video

Latest Reviews