Update: MEGADETH Fan Club Members Get Bonus Track, Lithograph With Pre-Order Of United Abominations

April 12, 2007, 12 years ago

hot flashes news megadeth

Starting at 10AM PDT/17:00 GMT on Friday, April 13th, there will be a special United Abominations pre-order offer made exclusively to MEGADETH fan club members. The pre-order will include the unreleased bonus track, 'Black Swan' and a signed lithograph. Cost to MegaFanClub members is only $12.99 Offer ends 10PM Sunday.

In other news, Megadeth guitarist Glen Drover will be holding a live chat at the MegaFanClub this Sunday, April 15 at 2PM PDT/21:00 GMT.



Featured Audio

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

CELL – “Gods Of The NetherRealm” (Independent)

Featured Video

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

IRON KINGDOM Premieres "Road Warriors"

Latest Reviews