VAN HALEN Kick Off First Show Of 2013 In Sydney; Set-List, Video

April 20, 2013, a year ago

van halen news rock hard

VAN HALEN just completed their gig at the Stone Music Festival in Sydney, Australia, which is their first show of 2013. Check out a photo of Eddie Van Halen warming up before the show:
According to the Van Halen News Desk, the band performed: 'Unchained' 'Runnin’ With The Devil' 'She’s The Woman' 'Romeo Delight' 'Tattoo' 'Everybody Wants Some!!' 'Somebody Get Me A Doctor' 'China Town' '(Oh) Pretty Woman' Drum Solo 'You Really Got Me' 'Dance The Night Away' 'I’ll Wait' 'Hot For Teacher' 'Beautiful Girls' 'Ice Cram Man' 'Panama' Guitar Solo 'Aint’ Talkin’ Bout Love' 'Jump' Check out fan-filmed video of the intro and 'Unchained' below:
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews