VEX Delay Release Of Memorious Album

December 21, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news vex

Delayed from the originally planned release date of January 1st, San Marcos/Austin, TX-based progressive death/black metal horde VEX have now set February 5th as the release date for the follow-up to the 2010 full-length, Thanatopsis. The band's sophomore offering is entitled Memorious, and will be released through Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.
Memorious tracklisting: 'Terra Soar' 'Carve My Eyes' 'Astride A Grave' 'No Such Thing' 'Spectral Nation' 'Away From The Sun' 'Wasteland (How Long Ago...)' 'Solace In Sleep' 'Those Days Are Gone' 'A Drinking Song'
More on Vex at this location.
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews