VICTORIUS - New Album Due Via Sonic Attack Records; Details Revealed

May 3, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news victorius

Leipzig, Germany-based VICTORIUS will release their second self-produced album, The Awakening, via Berlin based Sonic Attack Records, the new label of former Noise Records Boss Walterbach, and an off-shoot of his new management firm. Produced by FREEDOM CALL guitarist Lars Rettkowitz, The Awakening is a "a convincing work of energetic, technically advanced pure metal," according to a press release. The Awakening release dates: Europe: June 24th Germany: June 21st US/Canada: July 16th
The Awakening tracklisting: 'Age Of Tyranny' 'Starfire' 'The Awakening' 'Lake Of Hope' 'Under Burning Skies' 'Black Sun' 'Demon Legions' 'Through The Dead Lands' 'Call For Resistance' 'Kings Reborn' 'Metal Heart'
Victorius line-up: David Baßin - vocals Andreas Dockhorn - bass Patrick Ziege - drums Sebastian Rasch - guitar Dirk Scharsich - guitar

Featured Audio

AGNOSTIC FRONT - "Social Justice"

AGNOSTIC FRONT - "Social Justice"

Latest Reviews