Vocalist Charles Rytkönen Leaves INMORIA

June 16, 2010, 9 years ago

hot flashes news inmoria

Swedish meatallers INMORIA - featuring Christer Andersson (TAD MOROSE) on guitars, Tommi Karppanen on bass, Dan Eriksson (ex-Tad Morose) on keyboards, and Peter Moren (Tad Morose, STEEL ATTACK) on drums - have parted ways with vocalist Charles Rytkönen (MORGANA LEFAY).

A message from the band states: "We are sad to announce that Charles Rytkönen has left Inmoria due to personal reasons. We bow our heads for his time in the band and we all wish him the best of luck in the future."

Inmoria recently uploaded two more pre-mix preview tracks from their forthcoming new album. Check out the new additions, 'Save Me' and 'The Mirror', as well as the previously posted tracks, 'Blinded' and 'Hear My Prayers', at this location.

Inmoria's new album will be called A Farewell To Nothing - The Diary Part 1 and will include 12 tracks:


'My Shadow Fall'

'The Mirror'

'End Of The Line'

'In My Dreams'

'Just Another Lie'

'Save Me'

'Hear My Prayers'

'Watch Me Bleed'

'The Silence Within Me'

'All For Granted'


A pre-order will soon be available on their website for only €10 ($14) and only 500 copies will be released in the first round for that lower "fan price".

Stay tuned for further updates. More on the band at this location.

Featured Audio

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

GLORYHAMMMER – “Gloryhammer” (Napalm)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

RICH DAVIS Premieres “Dr. Me…” Video

Latest Reviews