VOODOO CIRCLE - More Than One Way Home Tracklisting Revealed

January 19, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news voodoo circle

German/British metal act VOODOO CIRCLE - founded by SILENT FORCE mastermind and PRIMAL FEAR guitarist Alex Beyrodt - will release their new album More Than One Way Home via AFM Records on February 22nd.

The tracklisting is as follows:

'Graveyard City'

'Tears In The Rain'

'Heart Of Babylon'

'Cry For Love'


'The Ghost In Your Heart'

'Bane Of My Existence'

'More Than One Way Home'

'The Killer In You'

'The Saint And The Sinner'

'Victim Of Love'

'Open Your Eyes'

The band recently confirmed February 2nd as the release date for the first single and video 'Cry For Love'. Artwork for the single is available below:

Voodoo Circle lineup:

Alex Beyrodt (PRIMAL FEAR, Silent Force, SINNER) - guitar

David Readman (PINK CREAM 69) - vocals

Mat Sinner (Sinner, Primal Fear) - bass

Markus Kullmann (DEZPERADOZ) - drums

Zlatko "Jimmy" Kresic (LIQUID HOME) - keyboards

Listen to a sample of the album track, 'Graveyard City', below:

Updates are forthcoming. More on Voodoo Circle at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews