WEDNESDAY 13 - Re-Animated Tracklisting Revealed

April 19, 2011, 6 years ago

hot flashes news wednesday

WEDNESDAY 13 is putting the finishing touches on a remix EP entitled Re-Animated, which he will donate a portion of all sales to the American Red Cross. The American Red Cross is currently supporting and advising the Japanese Red Cross, which continues to assist the government in its response.


While on tour in Japan, Wednesday 13 and the rest of MURDERDOLLS experienced first-hand the magnitude-8.9 earthquake that rocked the country. It was the fifth most powerful earthquake recorded since 1900.

Re-Animated will feature:

'Gimmie Gimmie Bloodshed' remixed by Koichi Fukuda (STATIC-X)

'No Rabbit In The Hat' remixed by Ross Smith

'Put Your Death Mask On' remixed by Koichi Fukuda (Static-X)

'Scream Baby Scream' remixed by Ross Smith

'All American Massacre' remixed by Ross Smith

Wednesday 13's Re-Animated should be available in early May.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews