WEH To Release Folkloren In June

April 23, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news weh

The new dark folk album Folkloren from WEH is a tribute to the Norwegian folklore, the sounds and sights of nature, and the dreams and nightmares of mankind. While En Natt Kom Doed of 2012 held death themes strongly in focus, Folkloren has a more subtle lyrical touch. The acoustic guitar based music is also full of diverse feelings and will breathe and live a life of its own, if the listener will allow the mind to open up. The album will be released in June on CD and digital outlets through Soulseller Records.

Folkloren tracklisting:

‘Alle Mørkets Makter’

‘Dypt Går Det Siste Sår’

‘Every Leaf And Branch Will Tremble’

‘Long Days Of Winter’

‘I Let The Night Cover Me’

‘Runer Og Alvekors’

‘With Omens Of Sorrow’


For more info visit Weh.com.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews