WOLFPAKK Release 'Cold Winter' Video Featuring AMANDA SOMERVILLE

September 12, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news wolfpakk amanda somerville

WOLFPAKK - the all-star project led by Mark Sweeney (ex-CRYSTAL BALL) and Michael Voss (MAD MAX, CASANOVA) - released their new album, Cry Wolf, on August 30th via AFM Records. The band have just debuted the official video for the 'Cold Winter' featuring Amanda Somerville (AVANTASIA, KISKE / SOMERVILLE).

Cry Wolf includes the following guests:

Vocals - Ralf Scheepers (PRIMAL FEAR), Göran Edman (ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN), Johnny Gioeli (AXEL RUDI PELL, HARDLINE), Doogie White (ex-RAINBOW, MICHAEL SCHENKER), Tony Mills (SHY, TNT), Blaze Baley (ex-IRON MAIDEN), Piet Sielck (IRON SAVIOR), Jean-Marc Viller (CALLAWAY).

Bass - Mike Winkler (Session Musician).

Guitars - Kee Marcello (ex-EUROPE), Mandy Meyer (KROKUS, ex-GOTTHARD), Roland Grapow (MASTERPLAN), Martin Rauber (TOP4TEA).

Keyboards - Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE), Tony Carey (ex-Rainbow).

Drums - Gereon Homann (EAT THE GUN), Brian Tichy (WHITESNAKE, OZZY OSBOURNE), Hermann Rarebell (ex-SCORPIONS), Roland Jahoda (ex-PARADOX, F.U.C.K.).

For more info visit Facebook.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews