WOLFPAKK To Release Sophomore Effort In August

June 23, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news wolfpakk

In August 2011, WOLFPAKK, the all-star project led by Mark Sweeney (ex-CRYSTAL BALL) and Michael Voss (MAD MAX, CASANOVA) was releasing its debut, simply titled Wolfpakk. Now, two years after, Sweeney and Voss unleash the successor Cry Wolf. Again the two leaders managed to gather many high-class guest musicians and vocalists, to record Wolfpakk’s second longplayer. Cry Wolf will be released on August 30th via AFM Records. More details to follow.

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews