WOSLOM Sign With Punishment 18 Records

October 30, 2013, a year ago

hot flashes news woslom

Brazilian thrash metallers WOSLOM have signed a new deal with Italian label Punishment 18 Records. The band's second studio album, Evolustruction, will be released in 2014. The band has already released one full-length album, Time To Rise (2010).
Evolustruction tracklisting: ‘Evolustruction’ ‘Haunted By The Past’ ‘Pray To Kill’ ‘River Of Souls’ ‘No Last Chance’ ‘New Faith’ ‘Breathless (Justice’s Fall)’ ‘Purgatory’ Video ‘Evolustruction’:
For more info visit Woslom.net.

Featured Audio

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

CONTINUUM - “A Surreal Descent”

Latest Reviews